State of Illinois:
State of Illinois  
Illinois State Agencies  
Illinois Housing Development Authority  
Illinois Compiled Statutes   
Illinois General Assembly   
Illinois Association of Housing Authorities  
Illinois Housing Authorities on the Web   
Illinois Department of Human Services Division of Rehabilitation   

Illinois Valley Economic Development Corporation
223 S Macoupin Street, Gillespie, IL 62033
PHONE: 217-839-4431

General Resources:
Macoupin Housing Services   
The Village at Morse Farm   
Community Child Care Connection
Addus Healthcare  
Macoupin County Probation Department   
Macoupin & Montgomery Counties Crime Stoppers  

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
451 7th Street S.W., Washington, DC 20410
PHONE: 202-708-1112
TTY: 202-708-1455

Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60604
PHONE: 312-353-5680
FAX: 312-886-2729
TTY: 312-353-7143

The Job Center
116 S Plum Street, Carlinville, IL 62626
PHONE: 217-854-9753
FAX: 217-854-8082

Locust Street Resource Center
320 S. Locust Street, Carlinville, IL 62626
PHONE: 217-854-3166

Epilepsy Resource Center of Central Illinois
1315 W Lawrence Avenue, Springfield, IL 62704
PHONE: 800-800-6401

Township Supervisors:

Township                     Name                           Phone
Barr                               H. Clark                        618-778-5748
Bird                               W. Harding                   217-854-6071
Brighton                       B. Roberts                    618-372-8484
Brushy Mound             S. Totsch                     217-854-8680
Bunker Hill                   A. Robbins                  618-585-4685
Cahokia                       T. Bertagnolli               217-835-4405
Carlinville                    D. Boehm                     217-854-9467
Chesterfield                P. Smith                        618-362-6482
Dorchester                  D. Stankoven               217-835-2030
Gillespie                       J. Spencer                   618-362-6482
Girard                           G. Nichelson               217-627-2225
Hilyard                          R. Darr                          618-836-7110
Honey Point                 R. Edmonds               217-854-3961
Mt. Olive                        D. Thomas                  217-999-6237
Nilwood                        C. Hays                        217-627-3509
North Otter                   E. Hannah                   217-965-4107
North Palmyra             N. Gibbs                      217-439-7477
Polk                               D. Humphreys            618-753-3243
Scottville                       J.C. Frank                    217-854-6071
Shaws Pt.                    L. Herschelman          217-854-8869
Shipman                      D. Darr                          618-729-3795
South Otter                  R. Quarton                   217-854-2329
South Palmyra            M. Thursby                   217-436-2202
Staunton                      R. Spudich                   618-635-2591
Virden                           S. Lewis                       217-965-5211
West Mound                C. Meno                        618-753-3386

Community Food Pantries:

Town                 Phone                           Town                 Phone
Brighton            618-372-3255             Bunker Hill        618-362-6359
Carlinville         217-854-4446             Gillespie            217-839-4085
Girard                217-827-2181             Mt. Olive             217-999-7483
Northwestern  217-438-6910              Shipman           217-836-5421
Staunton           618-635-7037             Virden                217-965-414

Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 8:00am- 4:30pm

Copyright © 2010 Macoupin County Housing Authority
Web Design and Website Development by Illini Tech Services